East Bank Civic Associations


East Bank Civic Associations

Contact Information

Airline Park Civic Association Bryan Hale
6905 Glenn Street
Metairie, LA 70004
E-mail: Bhale123@cox.net
 
Beachview Heights Fred Korndorffer
4301 Arizona Avenue
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: dwalrus@bellsouth.net
 
Beverly Knoll Civic Association Ingrid Garvey  or  Guy DeLaup
412 Arlington Drive
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: beverlyknollcivicassoc@gmail.com
            ivgarvey@bellsouth.net
 
Bissonet Civic Association Jim Young
6208 Gillen Street
Metairie, La 70003
E-mail: Bsy722@cox.net
            Jimbee24@gmail.com
 
Bissonet Neighborhood Watch Paul Hodges
6909 Kawannee
Metairie, La 70003
E-mail: bcanhwatch@hotmail.com
 
Bonnabel Civic Association Alton Wilson-President
632 Orion Avenue
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: jawilson5176@gmail.com
 
Bucktown Civic Association Peggy Poche-President  or  Darlene Gaudin-Board
P.O. Box 113353
Metairie, La 70011-3353
E-mail: bucktowncivicassociation@yahoo.com
 
Bunch Village Civic Association Yvetta Chesser
7901 Nevada Street
Metairie, La 70003
E-mail: ychesser@cox.net
 
Causeway Civic Association Betty Wright
3132 41st Street
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: bettywright37@outlook.com
 
Central Kenner Civic Association Michael Sigur
2201 Florida Avenue
Kenner, La 70062
E-mail: mikesigur@cox.net
 
Chateau Estates Civic Organization Bob Bales
4200 Beaujolais Drive
Kenner, La 70064
E-mail: Bobbales@cox.net
 
Chateau Lakefront Civic Assn. Gordon Shaw
31 Clevner Drive
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: gordongayles@gmail.com
 
Civic League of East Jefferson Jim Young
P.O. Box 7471
Metairie, La 70006
E-mail: Jimbee24@gmail.com
 
Cottam Park Association Elise Merlin & Patrice
211 Mulberry Drive
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: cottampark@gmail.com
 
Country Club Estates Civic Assn. Barbara Clinton
5000 W. Esplanade #213
Metairie, La 70006
E-mail: Barb.clinton@gmail.com
            Cceca.civicmembers@gmail.com
 
Crestmont Park Civic Association Larry Maitrejean
249 Rosewood Drive
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: larry@malinconstruction.com
 
DeLimon Town House Association No Information
 
 
 
 
Driftwood Park Civic Association John DeHaven
46 Madrid Avenue
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: Dpca640066@yahoo.com
            Jb.dehaven3@gmail.com
 
Elmwood Park Civic Association Debbie LaCombe  or  Paul Pollet
P.O. Box 321 or 5000 W. Esplanade Ave
Metairie, La 70006
E-mail: epcametairie@gmail.com
 
Farnham Place Civic Association Dane Ciolino
18 Farnham Place
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: dane@daneciolino.com
 
Ferran Place - Courtland Heights Civic Association Mr. Ken McLaughlin
3120 20th Street
Metairie, La 70002
E-mail: ferran.courtland.civic@gmail.com
 
Forest Hill Civic Association Michael Fein  or  Gina Sanders
28 Papworth Avenue
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: 1feinmn1@cox.net
 
Green Acres Civic Association Mr. Gene Nolan
408 Green Acres Road
Metairie, LA 70003
E-mail: greenacrescivicassociation@gmail.com
 
Harahan Oaks Civic Association Vicki Cressionnie
408 Cressionne Dr.
Harahan, La 70123
E-mail: vickibc@bellsouth.net
 
Harang Heights Civic Association Gene Sausse
121 Estes Street
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: genesausse@cox.net
 
Homestead Brockenbraugh Civic Susan Gray  or  Jeff Hufft
536 Homestead Avenue
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: sgrayrealestate@aol.com
            jdhufft@gmail.com
 
Hullen Townhome Owners Assn. No Information
 
 
 
 
Jefferson Homeowners Civic Assn Lawrence Caillouet
2305 Belmont Place
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: stockylarry@gmail.com
 
Latin American Civic Association Rafael Saddy
P.O. Box 640284
Kenner, La 70064
E-mail: Sadd3143@bellsouth.net
 
Lincoln Manor Dolores Windsor
1521 Mayfield Avenue
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: Deloreswindsor2048@gmail.com
 
Livingston Place Civic Association Missy Martin  or  Andrea Legrand
316 E. Livingston Place
Metairie, La 70002
E-mail: Browneyegirl530@cox.net
 
Maple Ridge Improvement Assn. J.P. Gisclair
215 W. Maple Ridge Drive
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: jpgisclair@gmail.com
 
Macque Street Civic Association Raymond Thompson
185 Macque Street
Harahan, La 70123
E-mail: Rthompson280@cox.net
 
Metairie Club Gardens Ninette Eastman
 
 
E-mail: nmceastman@aol.com
 
Metairie Lakefront Civic Assn. Charlotte Ruiz
P.O. Box 6832
Metairie, La 70009
E-mail: Cruiz8@cox.net
 
Metairie Terrance Civic Association Peter Couste Jr.
3641 Bauvais Street
Metairie, La 70001
E-mail: pcoustejr@yahoo.com
 
Metairie Towers Jeff Bergman
 
 
E-mail: Metairie.towers@propertyone.com
 
New Metairie Civic Association Richard E. Santora
909 Poydras St., Ste. 2300
N.O., LA 70112
E-mail: rsantora@millinglaw.com
 
North Bridgedale Civic Assn. Carol Lane
 
 
E-mail: needajag@att.net
 
North Wilshire Heights Civic Assn. Edmund J. Len
816 Smith Drive
Metairie, La 70005
E-mail: N/A
 
Oakland Plantation Association Stacey SHane Schott
19 Oakland Road
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: stacey@1st-lake.com
 
Old Kenner Civic Association Earl Smith
611 Hanson Avenue
Kenner, La 70062
E-mail: earl0977@gmail.com
 
Palm Vista Civic Association Scott Whittaker
3020 Palm Vista Dr.
Metairie, La 70065
E-mail: swhittaker@stonepigman.com
 
Place Pontchartrain Cindy Paulin
4437 Rue Place pontchartrain
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: paulinc@eaganins.com
 
Pontchartrain Shores Civic Assn. Warren Surcouf III
4504 Lorino Street
Metairie, La 70006
E-mail: Pontchartrainshores@gmail.com
 
River Ridge Community Association Charles Clark
8705 Bocage Place
River Ridge, La 70123
E-mail: cclarkmarketing@aol.com
 
Seton Park Civic Association LIsa Brennan  or  Kelly Hand
4220 St. Elizabeth Drive
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: LMBrennan@cox.net
            Kellyhand504@gmail.com
 
South Beverly Knoll Jeremy Shall
2710 Varden Ave.
Metairie, La
E-mail: sbkcivic@gmail.com
 
Suburban Terrace Civic Assn. Lisa Loup
850 Newman Avenue
Jefferson, La 70123
E-mail: amkland@aol.com
 
University City Civic Association Ruth Rosales
40007 Tulane Drive
Kenner, La 70065
E-mail: rmrosales@bellsouth.net
 
Veteran Heights Civic Association Jackie Brown-Cockerham
P.O. Box 141
Kenner, La 70063
E-mail: cockerhamjackie@gmail.com
 
Willowdale Civic Association Richard Dannenberg
6904 York Drive
Metairie, La 70003
E-mail: rmdannen@aol.com
 
Whitney-Cecile Home Owners Assn. Charmaine Russo
P.O. Box 7692
Metairie, La 70010
E-mail: whitneycecileassn@gmail.com
 
Whitney Place Condos John Lansford
2720 Whitney Place
Metairie, La 70002
E-mail: whitneyplace@bellsouth.net